Board of Education

SPS Board of Education

L to R: Scott Boland, Kerri Millett, Gwen Donmyer, Paul Gorsuch, Scott Swihart, Emily Halling, Ann Bird

Sturgis Public Schools 2018-2019 Board of Education

Kerri Millett   Ann Bird - President
Paul Gorsuch   Paul Gorsuch -  Vice President

Ann Bird   Scott Boland - Secretary

                                                        Scott Swihart  Scott Swihart - Treasurer

Gwen Donmyer   Gwen Donmyer - Trustee                      

                                                           Emily Halling    Emily Halling - Trustee

Scott Boland   Kerri Millett -  Trustee

Board of Education Policy
To view the Sturgis Public Schools Board of Education Policy online please click here
Email the Board
If the above link doesn't open your default mail client on your computer, 
please copy and paste the email address into
your email program.