Board of Education

SPS Board of Education

L to R: Scott Boland, Kerri Millett, Gwen Donmyer, Paul Gorsuch, Scott Swihart, Emily Halling, Ann Bird

Sturgis Public Schools 2020-2021 Board of Education

Scott Boland 
Scott Boland - President

Scott Swihart 
Scott Swihart - Vice President

Emily Halling 
Emily Halling - Secretary

Kerri Millett 
Kerri Millett - Treasurer

Ann Bird 
Ann Bird - Trustee

Gwen Donmyer 
Gwen Donmyer - Trustee

Paul Gorsuch 
Paul Gorsuch - Trustee

Board of Education Policy
To view the Sturgis Public Schools Board of Education Policy online please click here

Email the Board
If the above link doesn't open your default mail client on your computer, 
please copy and paste the email address into
your email program.