Wellness Committee members
Wellness Committee Members:
Mrs. Ann Bird ~ School Board President
Mr. Raymond Sterling ~ Business Manager
Mrs. Patti Miller, SNS ~ Food Service Director
School Principal
Physical Education Teacher

School Health Professional

Parent Representative
Parent representative
Student Representative
Community Representative
Committee members are given the opportunity to participate in the implementation and periodic review and update of the Local Wellness Policy
If you are interested in being a part of the Wellness Policy Committee please contact
Patti Miller, Food Service Director at (269) 659-1546 or e-mail pamiller@sturgisps.org