Check us out on Facebook at Eastwood Elementary
EAC Officers for 2014-2015

Board Members:
President : Sara Randolph
Vice President: Sarah Herblet
Secretary : Jessilyn Troyer
Treasurer : Cari Cosby

If you are interested in helping please contact one of the EAC officers or the school office.
Last Modified on July 1, 2014