Sturgis Public Schools District Offices
107 W. West
Sturgis, MI 49091
(269) 659-1500
Name

Position

E-mail Address

Thomas Langdon

Superintendent

tlangdon@sturgisps.org

Karen Stimson   

Administrative Assistant to Superintendent

kstimson@sturgisps.org

Julie Evans

Assistant Superintendent

jevans@sturgisps.org

Tracy Stevens

Admin Asst. to Assistant Superintendent/ Webmaster

tstevens@sturgisps.org

Vicki Watson

Director of Finance

vwatson@sturgisps.org

Lori Wright   

Administrative Assistant / HR

lwright@sturgisps.org

Donna Velie

Payroll

dvelie@sturgisps.org

Susan Zeeb

Bookkeeper

szeeb@sturgisps.org

Brian Tallmadge        

Data Collection Specialist

btallmadge@sturgisps.org

Alejandra Garrett

English as a Second Language

agarrett@sturgisps.org   



 
 
Last Modified on July 31, 2014