Sturgis Public Schools District Offices
107 W. West
Sturgis, MI 49091
(269) 659-1500
Name

Position

E-mail Address

Thomas Langdon

Superintendent

tlangdon@sturgisps.org

Karen Stimson   

Administrative Assistant to Superintendent

kstimson@sturgisps.org

Julie Evans

Assistant Superintendent

jevans@sturgisps.org

Tracy Stevens

Admin Asst. to Assistant Superintendent

tstevens@sturgisps.org

Ray Sterling

Business Manager

rsterling@sturgisps.org

Lori Wright   

Administrative Assistant

lwright@sturgisps.org

Dawn Johannes

 
Payroll

djohannes@sturgisps.org

Susan Zeeb

Bookkeeper

szeeb@sturgisps.org

Brian Tallmadge        

 
Data Collection Specialist

btallmadge@sturgisps.org

Alejandra Garrett

English as a Second Language

agarrett@sturgisps.org   

 
Dave Northrop  
 
 
Director of School Safety
 
 
 
Last Modified on December 4, 2014